Hobby supplies

Have to give a shout out to SnM Stuff. I get almost all my supplies here, despite having brick and mortar hobby shops around where I live in Sweden, I still buy from these guys in the UK. SnM Stuff have such a wide selection, and shipping is quick and affordable. Lately I have been stocking up on weathering supplies, and they have all the fun little supplies I’ve been wanting to try out.

capture

Looking forward to my new purchase. Will try Heavy chipping from AK Interactive. Instead of just the normal sponge dabbing, I want a bigger variation of the under colors. I hope I can get this with airbrushing and Heavy chipping!

capture

Leave a Reply

